Latest Products http://www.arihanthygienechem.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Nov 2019 02:47:46 +0530 en-us http://www.arihanthygienechem.com Swimming Pool Chemicals http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/swimming-pool-chemicals.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/swimming-pool-chemicals.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyelectrolyte Powder http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/polyelectrolyte-powder.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/polyelectrolyte-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Alum http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/non-ferric-alum.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/non-ferric-alum.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TCCA 90 Tablets http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/tcca-90-tablets.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/tcca-90-tablets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Chlorine Granules http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/swimming-pool-chlorine-granules.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/swimming-pool-chlorine-granules.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trichloroisocyanuric Acid Granules http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/trichloroisocyanuric-acid-granules.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/trichloroisocyanuric-acid-granules.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Chlorine Granules http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/dry-chlorine-granules.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/dry-chlorine-granules.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TCCA 90 Granules http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/tcca-90-granules.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/tcca-90-granules.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Granulated Blast Furnace Slag http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/ground-granulated-blast-furnace-slag.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/ground-granulated-blast-furnace-slag.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorine Tablets http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/chlorine-tablets.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/chlorine-tablets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorine Dioxide Tablets http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/chlorine-dioxide-tablets.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/chlorine-dioxide-tablets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Tablets http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/water-treatment-tablets.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/water-treatment-tablets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trichloroisocyanuric Acid Powder http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/trichloroisocyanuric-acid-powder.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/trichloroisocyanuric-acid-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stabilized Chlorine Tablets http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/stabilized-chlorine-tablets.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/stabilized-chlorine-tablets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trichloroisocyanuric Acid Tablets http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/trichloroisocyanuric-acid-tablets.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/trichloroisocyanuric-acid-tablets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Alum http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/ferric-alum.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/ferric-alum.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash Bottle http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/liquid-hand-wash-bottle.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/liquid-hand-wash-bottle.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash Can http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/liquid-hand-wash-can.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/liquid-hand-wash-can.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaner http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/floor-cleaner.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Breathing Apparatus Set http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/breathing-apparatus-set.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/breathing-apparatus-set.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyelectrolyte Anionic Powder http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/polyelectrolyte-anionic-powder.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/polyelectrolyte-anionic-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyelectrolyte Cationic Powder http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/polyelectrolyte-cationic-powder.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/polyelectrolyte-cationic-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Alum Flakes http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/non-ferric-alum-flakes.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/non-ferric-alum-flakes.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Alum Lumps http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/non-ferric-alum-lumps.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/non-ferric-alum-lumps.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Aluminium Chloride Powder http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stable Bleaching Powder http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/stable-bleaching-powder.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/stable-bleaching-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Alum Alumina Sulphate http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/ferric-alum-alumina-sulphate.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/ferric-alum-alumina-sulphate.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide is an aqueous solution and a versatile chemical which is weakly acidic and is colorless. The most important and only constituent of Hydrogen Peroxide is "active oxygen" which is obtained by the controlled decomposition of Hydrogen Peroxide, with water as the by-product. It is highly used as a bleaching and oxidizing agent in Paper & Pulp, Textile, Water Treatment, Pharmaceutical, Chemical and Electronics Industries. The usage of Hydrogen Peroxide includes oxidizing, bleaching, chemical synthesis, environmental control/ effluent treatment, sterilization etc. We Suuply Best Quality Material Ensuring the highest quality standard production process to deliver colorless and highly stable Hydrogen Peroxide. Presently, we are offering 35%, 50% and 60% industrial grade hydrogen peroxide specially for paper and pulp, textile, pharma and healthcare and other industries. Deliveries are available in carboys of 30 kg and 50 kg and tankers of 15-20 ton. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.arihanthygienechem.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530